Friday Shenanigans

Friday Shenanigans #10

So this girl had a long week! Yes she did! I’m super thankful it’s Friday! Luckily, I have a few hours kids free! Doesn’t happen often! 

So my solo Friday Shenanigans lead me to an early evening of winding down at a rooftop restaurant. This is my 1st time here. I like it! I’ll have to head back sooner or later with girlfriends and my boyfriend. 


I try not to sleep my free time away these days. The bartender was really nice and covered one of my drinks. I left him a pretty good trip for that πŸ˜‰ 

After a long week this was much needed. 😊

I made it home. It’s about to rain here so I’m going change into some comfy clothes, lay on the back porch and wait for it! 

Dont’s judge me by my night clothes hahahaha!


I sure hope everyone had a wonderful week and a even better weekend planned! 

Leave a Reply

