Mommy Talk

Inspired OOTD

Good morning! I just wanted to share this with you all today! My daughter and I had a long conversation (mostly because I just wanted her to put on pants and move along lol) about wearing a dress to school today.

I am not a girly girl unless absolutely necessary. (Like for weddings and church) It seems however that my daughter is. I caved this morning, picked out a dress for her and for me as well. She was super excited that we were both wearing similar dresses! (I’ve done a good deed before 8:00 am lol)


Have a wonderful Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Inspired OOTD

Leave a Reply

