Awards

Blogger Recognition Award

recognition

Elated!! That’s the best word to describe the feeling of being nominated for awards based on your writing and thoughts. Thank you very much TheIntrovertMomBlog for the nomination. As I have told you before I love your blog and enjoy reading your posts. If you have not checked out her blog make sure to do so. This blog is pure honesty and I love it! I believe her blog was the 1st that I commented over 10 words of honesty right back! Thank you for being a part of the blogging community.

It is with much joy that I write my blog. Never would I have imaged having over 60 followers and being nominated for awards this soon! So to all of you I want to again say thank you for your support! Xoxoxoxo 🙂

While out recovering from a major surgery I decided facebook was quite depressing. Constant scrolling through facebook while confined to my home had to end (there had to be some more productive that could be done). Eventually, per the doctor’s orders, I began to cook clean food. This is when the decision to start a blog popped in my little busy brain. It’s been a good ride so far!

As a part of accepting the Blogger Recognition Award I am expected to give 2 pieces of advice to new bloggers…

1. Write about things that matter to you but can also be helpful to others. People like different things but ultimately this is your blog so write what you like!

2. Learn about tags. Tags help people find your blog. As I become become better with tagging the more I notice new bloggers liking a post or even following!

Lastly, I must nominate 15 other bloggers that, in my opinion, impact the blogosphere. On each of the blogs that will be named I’ve read an amazing and/or helpful post. Please be sure to check them out! Not sure I can nominate TheIntrovertMomBlog but don’t forget to check her blog out as well (I know I said that in the 1st paragraph just reiterating lol)

1.The Tony Burgess Blog
2. Neat Habitat
3. BeautyBeyondBones
4. HemmingPlay 
5. Larinnachandler
6. Supercrunchblog
7. My Frugal Farmstead
8. From Emma With Love
9. Recipe in a Bottle
10. Sixeighty Writing
11. Swamp Yanky Style
12. Sweet and Simple
13. Hhoky Blog
14. Mykitchenmythoughts
15. FoodbyCamilla

It is my pleasure to read all of your blogs on a daily basis! Thank you for being here! 🙂

If you chose to accept this award this is what you will need to do…no pressure!

1.Write a post to show your award
2.Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
3.Give a brief story about how you got started blogging.
4.Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
5.Nominate 15 bloggers for the award.

I look forward to reading your acceptance speeches! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

